Home‎ > ‎Nepal Trek‎ > ‎

Resources

US Department of State www.state.gov/

 

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention www.cdc.gov/
 
 
Intellicast.com weather www.intellicast.com
 
Embassy World www.embassyworld.com

 

XE currency site www.xe.com

 

World Heritage Sites http://whc.unesco.org/pg.cfm?cid=31

 

Cybercafes www.cybercafes.com

 

Tourism Offices Worldwide Directory http://www.worldtourismdirectory.com/


International Call Codes https://www.callersmart.com/articles/8/International-Dial-Code-Directory

 
 

 

 
European Travel Commission www.etc-corporate.org

International Air Transport Association www.iata.org

 
 
BootsnAll Travel www.bootsnall.com

Joe Sent Me www.joesentme.com

Transitions Abroad www.transitionsabroad.com

 

Ethical Traveler www.ethicaltraveler.com

 
 

The Practical Nomad www.hasbrouck.org
 
World Travel Guide 
www.worldtravelguide.net

World Travel Watch www.worldtravelwatch.com
 
 

 

National Geographic Traveler http://traveler.nationalgeographic.com/


Travelblog www.travelblog.org/

 
Travelers' Tales www.travelerstales.com

Written Road www.writtenroad.com

Historvius: Mapping History www.historvius.com/
 

Bartleby www.bartleby.com